2019 ARNET Board of Directors

Together, the Board works to fulfill the charity’s mission of overseeing educational funding for Alberta’s RNs and NPs and ensuring that our donors’ contributions and supports are effectively and efficiently managed.

ARNET is governed by an independent, volunteer Board of Directors proficient in the areas of healthcare, education and community needs.

Board Chair

Lorraine Way


Betty Gourlay

Board of Directors

Diane Shanks
Dr. Karin Olson
Jane Sustrik
Claire Mills
Karla Wyld
Shireen Bell
Jananee Rasiah
Jeanette Machtemes
Megan Stone
Joy Peacock (ex-officio)